Hi!! I am currently a Junior at Chapelgate Christian Academy, which is located at MD.

Being a student is one of the most stressful part of life. It never ends!!

After tests, there are more tests, and after that there are exams!!!

Not only that, high school drama can drive you crazy!!!

Through this group, I would like our members to discuss the problems in our lives, encourage each other and pray for each other.

-In His name

Ray-

Views: 20

Replies to This Discussion

i am a sophomore at flowery branch high school witch is in GA i am currently on summer vacation, and I'm currently in the middle of so much drama my head just might explode, but its gotten a thousand times better -kiersten

That's great!! I am glad that you saved your head. :)

I believe that God gives us trials in order for us to grow stronger and stronger spiritually. Now don't mistake me; I do hate troubles but without them, it would be hard to become wise and courageous!! Well tell me more about your high school life. I should very much like to read them!!

May God Bless you

-Ray