Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

"A Million Lights" and "Surrounded"

Available Now!

Multi-Platinum, three-time Grammy® Award winning artist, best-selling author and acclaimed actor Michael W. Smith releases his studio album,

"A Million Lights."   

Following the release of "A Million Lights," which features the title track, “Love Always Wins,” “Crashing Waves,” “Revolution” and 9 more songs, Michael launches his highly anticipated live worship album "Surrounded." Leading a diverse chorus of voices, the full-length live album features the declarative “Surrounded (Fight My Battles)” and “Light To You." Taking the music from both acclaimed new albums along with fan favorites from his extensive repertoire on the road, Michael launches his “Surrounded By A Million Lights World Tour."

Listen to exclusive interviews of Michael right here on KeepTheFaith:

Michael W. Smith tells KeepTheFaith about his dad's influence on his music for Father's Day here:

Michael W. Smith talks about why he was inspired to release two albums simultaneously.

Michael W. Smith and his dad's influence on his new albums "Surrounded" and

"A Million Lights."

For more information about Michael W. Smith, click HERE.

For many people Michael W. Smith’s Christmas music has long provided the soundtrack for the holiday season. During his storied career the music icon has always had a special relationship with Christmas and his three previous holiday collections are among the best-selling and most-beloved projects in his extensive repertoire. Now there’s a whole new reason to celebrate as the three-time Grammy winner serves up Michael W. Smith & Friends: "The Spirit of Christmas," featuring Vince Gill, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Amy Grant, Carrie Underwood, Jennifer Nettles, a very special spoken word contribution from Bono, and Michael McDonald.

For more information about "The Spirit of Christmas" and Michael W. Smith, click here.

Listen to Michael W. Smith tell KeepTheFaith about the joy behind "The Spirit of Christmas" here:

Michael W. Smith shares how music played such an important role with his family during Christmas.

Michael W. Smith talks about watching his granddaughter bring magic to "Somewhere In My Memory."

Michael W. Smith talks about Christmas being a great time for reflection.

Michael W. Smith shares his family Christmas traditions at the Smith household.

"The Spirit of Christmas" Track List:

 1)  "The Miracle Of Christmas"

 2)  "It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year"

 3)  "Happy Holiday / Holiday Season" (Medley)

 4)  "Christmas Time Is Here" (featuring Vince Gill)

 5)  "White Christmas" (featuring Lady Antebellum)

 6)  "Somewhere In My Memory" (featuring Audrey Smith)

 7)  "The Spirit Of Christmas" (Medley)

 8)  "Silent Night" (featuring Little Big Town)

 9)  "What Child Is This" (featuring Martina McBride)

10)  "Almost There" (featuring Amy Grant)

11)  "All Is Well" (featuring Carrie Underwood)

12)  "Christmas Day" (featuring Jennifer Nettles)

13)  "The Darkest Midnight" (featuring Bono)

14)  "Peace" (featuring Michael McDonald)


You need to be a member of Keep The Faith to add comments!

Join Keep The Faith

© 2020   Created by Keep The Faith.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service