Phil Keaggy, Amy Grant, Micheal W. Smith, Ashley Cleveland and The Raggamuffin Band perform in honor of Rich Mullins at the 1998 Dove Awards. For more inform...

Views: 38


You need to be a member of Keep The Faith to add comments!

Join Keep The Faith

© 2017   Created by Keep The Faith.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service